Skip to content
Book Online Unlimited Space
Current Schedule With Limited Seating
Current Packages And Prices Here

May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022 – Maltese Night & Original Show Combo
Friday 13th May 2022 –
Chamber of Mysteries Original Show
Wednesday 18th May 2022 – Maltese Night & Original Show Combo
Wednesday 25th May 2022 – Maltese Night & Original Show Combo
Friday 27th May 2022
– Chamber of Mysteries Original Show

June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022 – Chamber of Mysteries Original Show
Friday 10th June 2022 – No Availability
Friday 17th June 2022
– Chamber of Mysteries Original Show
Friday 24th June 2022 – Chamber of Mysteries Original Show
Thursday 30th June 2022 – Chamber of Mysteries Original Show
(more show dates could be added during June)

July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022 – Chamber of Mysteries Original Show
Friday 15th July 2022 – Chamber of Mysteries Original Show
Friday 22nd July 2022 – Chamber of Mysteries Original Show
Friday 29th July 2022 – Chamber of Mysteries Original Show
(more show dates could be added during July)
 

August – Sept 2022

Dates To Be Published By Mid June 2022

Dates not yet listed? Follow us on FACEBOOK for the latest updates and news.

To purchase tickets* fill in all fields in the form below to proceed to date selection.
*subject to availability

    Name :
    Email :
    Phone | Select Country Code: Number:
    Select Show Only Or Dinner & Show Package

    Important Information

    Before purchasing tickets:
     Please set your email settings to allow eMails from @chamberofmysteries.com .
    This avoids our emails being marked as spam and ending up in your spam folder.

    We still recommend that you check all your email folders including your junk/spam folders in case our emails end up there!

    As of May 2nd, 2022, face masks are no longer required in the venue.
    Should you still prefer to wear one, please do!
    All most other Covid-19 restrictions have been removed.  
    However, we will follow any changes to regulations in place, set out by the authorities, on the day of your visit.

    For Exclusive Private Group Bookings
    Click Here To Contact Us Instead